logo-solar

Fun
to share !

SPECIALITY : OLD FASHIONED POTATO DONUTS


Made from a traditional recipe, our potato donuts are homemade delights prepared with unbleached flour. We also use real potatoes grown in Lanaudière’s fields. Even allergies sensitives can enjoy them, because our donut dough is eggs and preservatives free. We cannot be more faithful to tradition!

The “Délices d’Antan”’s selection of products offers five potato donut’s flavors, all inspired by classic flavors of Quebec’s families : plain, honey glazed, soaked in maple syrup, sugar coated and rolled in cinnamon. They all melt in the mouth, bringing back the delectable memories of childhood. That is why they are even better when shared.

Your taste buds will be happy to taste the famous donuts that everyone is talking about. Let’s also eat them warm to seize their full flavor and sweetness. They will make you smile and you will want to bite it again. Real little happiness piece in a bag!

Discover our donuts
In the Berthier bakery…
In the week,
it's 13 in the dozen!
X
Lil’
Delights

In lack of happiness, but the idea of traveling many kilometers to Berthier does not enchant you? Look for our "Lil’ Delights" small houses. Installed in strategic places, you will bite in your favorite donut more quickly.

Donut Booths Schedule
X
Followers of our donuts,
Follow the Food trucks!

Our Food Trucks crisscross the cities of Quebec to fill your taste buds! Keep your eye open, there may be one nearby, in the parking of your favorite supermarket. Donuts are only served hot and fresh!

Donut Trucks Schedule
X
Delights in bags distributed
Everywhere, for you!

Our donuts are also available in grocery stores, at the local coffee shop or in convenience stores. Taste them in three easy steps. Choose between maple and honey, warm them in the oven and enjoy this pleasure in the mouth!

Close from your home
X
An experience
To live!

Our bakeries offer you a good dose of love and euphoria with products based on the recipes of our ancestors. In addition to our delicious donuts, you will discover homemade breads, traditional dishes and Lanaudiere’s local food

Discover our products

Your opinion matters to us.

What is your favorite flavour?

Our photo galleries

Eye Candy

Partners in pleasure sharing!

It is by means of our proud partners that our famous donuts and other products are readily available. Whether on the shelves of your grocery store or in a food truck parked nearby, we strive to offer the same quality and pleasure throughout Quebec. At the Berthierville’s bakery, you will also find various local products that are the pride of our region.

avalanche
iga
metro
SADC
sobeys
paral distribution
desjardins

logo-solar

Plaisir à
partager !

SPÉCIALITÉ : LES BEIGNES AUX PATATES À L’ANCIENNE


Fabriqués selon une recette traditionnelle, nos fameux beignes aux patates sont des petits délices artisanaux préparés à partir de farine non blanchie. Nous utilisons également de vraies pommes de terre cultivées dans la région de Lanaudière. Même les plus sensibles pourront s’en régaler car notre pâte à beignes ne contient pas d’œuf ni d’agent de conservation. On ne pourrait être plus fidèles à la tradition de ces beignes à l’ancienne!

La gamme de produits Délices d’Antan comprend cinq variétés de beignes aux patates, toutes inspirées par les saveurs classiques des familles québécoises : nature, glacé au miel, trempé au sirop d’érable, enrobé de sucre en poudre ou roulé dans la cannelle. Tous fondent en bouche en faisant ressurgir les délectables souvenirs d’enfance. C’est pourquoi ils sont encore meilleurs lorsque partagés.

Vos papilles se feront une joie de déguster les fameux beignes dont tout le monde parle. Osez les goûter chauds pour en saisir leur pleine saveur et douceur. Ils vous feront sourire et vous voudrez y mordre encore. De vrais petits bonheurs en sac!

Découvrez nos beignes
À la boulangerie de Berthier…
En semaine,
c’est 13 à la douzaine!
X
Les
« P’tit Délices »

En manque de bonheur, mais l’idée de parcourir de nombreux kilomètres jusqu’à Berthier ne vous enchante guère? Recherchez nos maisonnettes « P’tit Délices ». Installées à des endroits stratégiques, vous croquerez dans votre beigne favori plus rapidement.

Horaire des maisonnettes
X
Adepte de beignes à l’ancienne,
Suivez la caravane!

Nos caravanes sillonnent les villes du Québec afin de combler vos papilles! Gardez l’œil ouvert, il y en a peut-être une tout près, dans le stationnement de votre supermarché préféré. Les beignes y sont servis chauds et frais seulement!

Horaire des caravanes
X
Délices en sacs distribués
Partout, pour vous!

Nos beignes sont aussi disponibles en épicerie, au petit café du coin ou dans les dépanneurs. Dégustez-les en trois étapes faciles. Choisissez entre érable et miel, réchauffez-les au four et savourez ce plaisir en bouche!

Près de chez vous
X
Une expérience
À vivre!

Nos boulangeries vous offrent une bonne dose d’amour et d’euphorie avec des produits fidèles aux recettes de nos ancêtres. En plus de nos délicieux beignes, vous y découvrirez pains artisanaux, mets traditionnels cuisinés et aliments du terroir Lanaudois.

Découvrez nos produits

Votre avis, nous tient à coeur!

Quelle est votre saveur préférée?

Nos galeries photos

Un délice pour les yeux

Partenaires du plaisir à partager!

C’est grâce à nos fiers partenaires si nos fameux beignes et autres produits sont disponibles facilement. Que ce soit sur les tablettes de votre épicerie ou dans une caravane stationnée tout près, nous nous efforçons d’offrir la même qualité et le même plaisir partout au Québec. À la boulangerie de Berthierville, vous trouverez également divers produits du terroir qui font la fierté de notre région.

avalanche
iga
metro
SADC
sobeys
paral distribution
desjardins